top of page

Peoria Gridiron

Board of Governors

To learn more about the event or inquire directly about attending, please contact any of these individuals:

JoEll Allen

Kevin Cassulo

Shelli Dankoff McClellan

Mark DeSantis

Tom Feldman

Rob Lawrence

Rex Linder

Matt Marchand

Pat McCarthy

Brandon Moss

Kevin Sullivan

Rick Vandeveer

Jeff Ward

Lee Wenger

Frank Zupancic

bottom of page